Seatrade Cruise News is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Management Team

  • Andrew Williams - President, Maritime Group, Informa Markets - A.Williams@Informa.com 
  • Chris Hayman - Chairman, Seatrade
  • Stephen Hards - Finance Director, Maritime - Stephen.Hards@informa.com 
  • Mary Bond - Group Director, Seatrade Cruise - Mary.Bond@informa.com
  • Chiara Giorgi - Global Brand & Event Director, Seatrade Cruise - Chiara.Giorgi@informa.com
  • Emma Bond - Event Manager, Seatrade Cruise - Emma.Bond@informa.com 
  • Veronika Pruskova - Event Manager, Seatrade Cruise Global - Veronika.Pruskova@informa.com
  • Ignas Avizienis - Event Executive, Seatrade Cruise - Ignas.Avizienis@informa.com

Sales Team

  • Ian Vernau - Group Sales Manager, Seatrade Cruise - Ian.Vernau@informa.com
  • Robbie Barnetson - Sales Operations Executive - Robbie.Barnetson@informa.com
  • Victor Halder - General Manager, Hong Kong & East Asia - Victor.Halder@informa.com
  • Christophe Cahen - Regional Manager, The Americas - Christophe.Cahen@informa.com
  • Jorge Luis Rojas - Senior Sales Representative, The Americas - Jorge.Rojas@informa.com
  • Shay Lakhani - Sales Director, Seatrade Cruise Global - Shay.Lakhani@informa.com
  • Barbara LaTorre - Senior Account Manager, Seatrade Cruise Global - Barbara.LaTorre@informa.com
  • Crystal Denner - Senior Account Manager, Seatrade Cruise Global - Crystal.Denner@informa.com
  • Vanessa Forero - Global Customer Success Manager, Seatrade Cruise - Vanessa.Forero@informa.com
  • Katherine Romero - Customer Success Specialist, Seatrade Cruise - Katherine.Romero@informa.com

Marketing Team

  • Victoria Stokes - Events Marketing Manager, Seatrade Cruise - Victoria.Stokes@informa.com
  • Gemma Crayston - Graphic Designer - Gemma.Crayston@informa.com
  • Jillian Giambrone - Content Marketing Manager, Seatrade Cruise - Jillian.Giambrone@informa.com
  • Joshua Multer - Sales Marketing Manager, Seatrade Cruise - Joshua.Multer@informa.com
  • Jess Schoenholtz - Global Marketing Director, Seatrade Cruise - Jess.Schoenholtz@informa.com

Content & Editorial

  • Fiona Hockey - Production Editor - Fiona.Hockey@informa.com
  • Rosalind Johnston - Conference Producer, Seatrade Cruise - Rosalind.Johnston@informa.com
  • Lauren Laino - Conference Producer, Seatrade Cruise Global - Lauren.Laino@informa.com

Finance

  • Stephen Hards - Finance Director, Maritime - Stephen.Hards@informa.com 

Seatrade Offices

Colchester
Sheepen Place
Essex
CO3 3LB
United Kingdom
Tel: +020 7017 5000

Dubai
Office #114
Publishing Pavilion – Dubai Production City
PO Box 114547
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 568 3420

Singapore
Seatrade Singapore
10 Kallang Avenue
#09-16 Aperia Tower 2
Singapore 339510
Tel: +65 6233 6688

China
58 Dongdaming Road
Suite No 1813, SIPG Building
Shanghai 200080
P. R. China
Tel: +86 139 1772 7671

The Americas
Conjunto Residencial San Felipe Reservado
Carrera 5a – No2Sur – 45, Casa 79
Chia, Cundinamarca
Colombia
Tel: +57 1 883 21 32
US Tel: +1 786 879 77 65

Hong Kong
17th Floor China Resources Building
26 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2585 6172