Seatrade Cruise News is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Senior Management Team

  • Andrew Williams - President - Maritime Group, Informa Markets - A.Williams@Informa.com 
  • Chris Hayman, Chairman, Seatrade
  • Stephen Hards - Finance Director, Maritime - E: Stephen.Hards@informa.com 
  • Mary Bond - Director of Cruise - E: Mary.Bond@informa.com
  • Karen Heasman - Event Director - Cruise, E: Karen.Heasman@informa.com 
  • Chiara Giorgi, Global Brand & Event Director, Seatrade Cruise Events - E: Chiara.Giorgi@informa.com

Events Team

  • Claudia Black - Project Manager - Awards, Seatrade Maritime - Claudia.Black@informa.com
  • Simone Carr - Registration Manager, Cruise & Maritime - Simone.Carr@ubm.com
  • Joanne Morris - Registration Manager (Mat. Cover) - Joanne.Morris@informa.com 
  • Karen Heasman - Event Director, Cruise - Karen.Heasman@informa.com 
  • Emma Bond - Event Manager, Cruise - Emma.Bond@informa.com 
  • Afril Garcia - Sponsorship & Service Delivery Executive, Cruise & Maritime - afril.garcia@ubm.com
  • Chiara Giorgi - Global Brand & Event Director, Seatrade Cruise Events - Chiara.Giorgi@informa.com
  • Veronika Pruskova - Event Manager, Seatrade Cruise Global - Veronika.Pruskova@informa.com

Sales Team

  • Ian Vernau - Group Sales Manager, Cruise - Ian.Vernau@informa.com
  • Victoria Philpot - Event Sales Manager, Cruise - Victoria.Philpot@informa.com
  • Robbie Barnetson - Sales Operations Executive - Robbie.Barnetson@informa.com
  • Victor Halder, General Manager, Hong Kong & East Asia - victor.halder@ubm.com
  • Christophe Cahen, Regional Manager, The Americas - Christophe.Cahen@ubm.com
  • Jorge Luis Rojas, Senior Sales Representative, The Americas - Jorge.Rojas@ubm.com
  • Shay Lakhani, Sales Director, Seatrade Cruise Global - Shay.Lakhani@informa.com
  • Barbara LaTorre, Senior Account Manager, Seatrade Cruise Global - Barbara.LaTorre@informa.com
  • Crystal Denner, Senior Account Manager, Seatrade Cruise Global - Crystal.Denner@informa.com
  • Vanessa Forero, Global Customer Success Manager, Seatrade Cruise Events - Vanessa.Forero@informa.com
  • Katherine Romero, Customer Success Specialist, Seatrade Cruise Events - Katherine.Romero@informa.com

Marketing Team

  • Victoria Stokes - Marketing Manager Cruise - Victoria.Stokes@informa.com
  • Grace Newman - Junior Graphic Designer - Grace.Newman@informa.com
  • Gemma Crayston - Graphic Designer - Gemma.Crayston@informa.com
  • Ashley Symeou - Graphic Designer - Ashley.Symeou@informa.com
  • Joshua Multer, Digital Marketing Specialist, Seatrade Cruise Global - Joshua.Multer@informa.com
  • Jess Schoenholtz, Marketing Director, Seatrade Cruise Global - Jess.Schoenholtz@informa.com

Content & Editorial

  • Claire Carran - Office Administrator/Subscriptions/Content Executive - Claire.Carran@informa.com
  • Fiona Hockey - Production Editor - Fiona.Hockey@informa.com
  • Libby Isted - Editorial & Production Assistant - Libby.Isted@informa.com
  • Viv Marsh - Production Manager - Viv.Marsh@informa.com
  • Lauren Laino, Senior Content Strategist, Seatrade Cruise Global - Lauren.Laino@informa.com

Finance

  • Stephen Hards - Finance Director, Maritime - Stephen.Hards@informa.com
  • Bemnet Solomon-Onen - Finance Analyst - Bemnet.Solomon@informa.com 

Admin

  • Claire Carran - Office Administrator/Subscriptions/Content Executive - Claire.Carran@informa.com

Seatrade Offices

Colchester
Sheepen Place
Essex
CO3 3LB
United Kingdom
Tel: +020 7017 5000

Dubai
Office #114
Publishing Pavilion – Dubai Production City
PO Box 114547
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 568 3420

Singapore
Seatrade Singapore
10 Kallang Avenue
#09-16 Aperia Tower 2
Singapore 339510
Tel: +65 6233 6688

China
58 Dongdaming Road
Suite No 1813, SIPG Building
Shanghai 200080
P. R. China
Tel: +86 139 1772 7671

The Americas
Conjunto Residencial San Felipe Reservado
Carrera 5a – No2Sur – 45, Casa 79
Chia, Cundinamarca
Colombia
Tel: +57 1 883 21 32
US Tel: +1 786 879 77 65

Hong Kong
17th Floor China Resources Building
26 Harbour Road, Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2585 6172